Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Unban request

Status
Not open for further replies.
Do you have any previous names? (Please include): Yes but it was before I joined AusCraft (it was Thien2002 if you want to know)
Time and date that the ban occurred (Estimate): 5:45-6:00 pm on 28/07/2017
Survival or Creative: Survival
Admins online during the incident: Cluracan
What ban reason do you receive when attempting to log on?: Alt of banned account
Why do you believe you should be un banned?: This is going to be hard to explain but I am going to try as best as I can. I started playing this server a couple of days ago because my friends told me about it (they play on the server). When i joined i was raiding someones house so i got temporarily banned for 3 days. What happened was i made a really stupid decision and decided to troll one of my friends who plays on that server. I tried to have a little bit of fun since I had nothing else to do, I used an alt from mcleaks to get an account to troll my friend, after that I told him it was me but it was too late because just before I told him it was me trolling him I got ip banned and I clearly understand why and I regret ever thinking about doing it. What happened after was really stupid of me to do but I restarted my modem/router and it resulted in changing my ip. I know it was a really dumb thing to do and I regret it but the reason why i did it was because I wanted to still be able play AusCraft on my normal account which is KLAMISAM after my 3 day ban. I asked one of my friends who plays on that server to ask Cluracan why i got the permanant ban since I didn't understand the reason it said on the screen when you attempt to log in. He told me that why I got permanently banned was because I went onto the server during my temporary ban (the one I got from raiding that I mentioned earlier). I didn't mean any bad doing this and I didn't even know that I be able would join the serve