Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Transfer Server message

If you transfer servers between survival and creative it'll say you left the game in one and joined the game in the other i think instead it should say like "<Player> Transferred to Survival" or if you're in the server they transferred to "<Player> Transferred from Survival" so there's less confusion