Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Poisoned_Gamer02 t-Helper Application :D

Ingame Name: Poisoned_Gamer02
Current Age: 16 yrs old
Is the date between the 10th and 13th of the month: Yes it is.
(if not, do not submit your application)
What is your current Ontime? 11 days 6 hrs 14 mins, also I am online everyday for a lot of the day.
(Hover over your prefix in-game)
Do you have any previous bans: No i haven't had any Bans or warning on this server or any server. (I've had 2 minecraft accounts neither got banned from any servers)
(Enquire if unsure)
Why you think you'll be a good tHelper:

Why i think i would be a good tHelper is helping the newbies out to the game it self and the community and any other player as well :smile: I've had a lot of experience with Minecraft I've been playing Minecraft since i was 10 yrs old and have become a admin on my friends server, and if your wondering this account (Poisoned_Gamer02 is my new account i have had another account before this one) I was admin and helped all players as we opened up our server to the world and posted it on sites and got quite a few players i have to say. When i first started Minecraft i had some much fun, i had people around me that showed Respect, Honestly, Compassion, Kind, Responsible and so on, I was given all these things and i wanted to give it back, and No I've not been a helper before but i feel like i could do it even better than i was as admin on my friends server. :smile:
How can i help players you ask?