Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Hi everybody

A

AmestarAddstar

Hi all.

My name is Adam and I've been playing under my daughter's Minecraft log in (Amy - 6 years old) Amestar.
I started playing on your server late Dec/early Jan, and it's the first Minecraft public server I've spent any time in.
Have been exclusively Survival though plan to give Factions a go at some stage...

Have only just signed up as a member, should have done so earlier but a lot of priorities taking up time, as some of you would understand. I'm 44, so too many distractions and responsibilities at times.

I just wanted to say Hi, great server, and great folks.
Have had some really good help from a number of people, initially Geth, most recently Friendly Hobo, many others in between - too many to mention everyone - sorry.
Really looking forward to 1.5, really excited in fact.
Had set up pretty good digs and well past the survivalist stage in 1.4.7, but looking forward to establishing a base again in a new world, especially with all the goodies in my transfer chest.

Thanks for all the help, advice, and friendly visits from everyone during the last couple of months of 1.4.7. Apologies to anyone who saw the Amestar log in I thought I might have been a babe - sorry!