Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Elvellon's Introduction

So I figured I'd write up a nice introduction for you all to check out, as I don't know many of you that well, and I only recently returned to Auscraft (I was a member pre 1.9 update). So if you'd like to learn about me, read ahead!

FFUKXDG.png

Just relaxing after a long night of Diamond mining & Zombie Hunting

Heya Auscraftians! My name is Elvellon and I'm a 16-year-old college student with a love of Music, Computers, Acting, Video Games, and all things Tolkien! (Hence my username :wink: ). I'm currently in year 11 studying Major's in Drama & Media, along with the compulsory English & Math, with Drama being a Double Major (Wow!).

Once upon a time I was looking to get into Information Technology and programming, but that didn't end up working out :frown: (Mainly because I'm a fool at complex programming XD). Now I like to spend my days at school following my passion for Acting and the Dramatic Arts, while at home I spend at least 85% of my time playing video games :p