Welcome to the new AusCraft website!
IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
play.auscraft.net

Denied 108CAM's helper application

Status
Not open for further replies.
In game name: 108_CAM
Is the date between the 25th and 28th of the month: Yes. Its the 27th of November 2020.
On time: Unkown but will increase lots over the coming days and weeks
I have never been banned or warned in a Minecraft server.
Why I think I'll be a good Helper/tHelper:
I'm autistic and I've always had an interest in becoming a staff member for a server. I started playing Minecraft around 2013ish and as soon as I joined a server for the first time I instantly knew I wanted to become a staff member for a MC server and help out. My autism has made finding a server that suits me hard and challenging because the vast majority of servers are survival or minigames witch isn't my thing in Minecraft. I prefer building and creating things. When I found Auscraft, I knew this would be the right server for me due to it being based in Australia, Its small size, the clutter free lobby, the creative world and the chance to finally become a staff member for a Minecraft server. I heard about Cap and how she builds the games and lobbies for the server and realised it would be the perfect job for me since I really enjoy designing and building things and having the chance to help build things that would be seen and used by many players. I hope someday I can design and build a game or lobby for the server all by myself while designing and building stuff with Cap too and establishing a friendship and teach each other different ways of building things. Since I started playing Minecraft, I've wanted to share my builds with other people so they can appreciate the time and effort that I put into my builds. By having the chance to help Cap, it will help me learn how to interact better with others and greatly improve my skills with working as part of a team witch I've always struggled with and working with the other staff, mainly